PBA Online: Public Broadcasting Atlanta

Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra

Jere Flint, conductor

Chelsea Sharpe , violin soloist

Franz Liszt: Les Préludes, Symphonic Poem No. 3

Samuel Barber: Allegro from Concerto for Violin & Orchestra, Op. 14

Aaron Copland:The Promise of Living from The Tender Land, Orchestral Suite

Ottorino Respighi: Pines of Rome