PBA Online: Public Broadcasting Atlanta

Our Song

Robert Glor, artistic director

Basler: Alleluia

Myers: The Winter’s Night

Courtney: In The Bleak Midwinter

Barnett: S’vivon

Braun: Durme, Durme

Pearsall: In Dulci Jubilo

Forbes: O Nata Lux

Hayes: Variations on Jingle Bells

MacIntyre: Ave Maria

Busto: Ave Maria

MacGimsey: Sweet Little Jesus Boy

Helvey: Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

Lauridsen: O Magnum Mysterium

Kirchner: Wana Baraka

Jacobson: Aleih Neiri

Roche: Star of Wonder

Larson: Breath of Heaven

Peeva: Stani Nine Gospodine

Gilpin: Ding-a Ding-a Ding

Schmid: Lux Aeterna a

Birdwell: Various Themes on “FA-LA-LA”