PBA Online: Public Broadcasting Atlanta

Soprano Jessica Rivera

Soprano Jessica Rivera sings settings of Emily Dickinson poems by Aaron Copland and Osvaldo Golijov. Robert Spano conducts.

  • Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B Minor, Unfinished
  • Golijov: She Was Here (Jessica Rivera, soprano)
  • Copland: Eight Poems of Emily Dickinson (Jessica Rivera, soprano)
  • Golijov: How Slow the Wind (Jessica Rivera, soprano)
  • Copland: Suite from Appalachian Spring
  • Golijov: Mariel (Kenneth Olsen, cello; Miguel Harth-Bedoya, conductor)