PBA Online: Public Broadcasting Atlanta

Classical and Baroque Masterpieces

Ton Koopman conducts music from the Baroque and Classical eras.

SOLOISTS: John Bruce Yeh, clarinet; Brant Taylor, cello; Kuang-Hao Huang, piano

  • Mozart: Serenada No. 6 in D Major, K. 239, Serenata Notturna

  • Haydn: Notturno No. 8 in G Major, H. II:27

  • Mozart: Symphony No. 36 in C Major, K. 425, Linz

  • C.P.E. Bach: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, W. 183

  • J.S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068

  • Beethoven: Clarinet Trio in E-Flat Major, Op. 38