PBA Online: Public Broadcasting Atlanta

Sir Mark Elder

Sir Mark Elder conducts a program that includes the CSO’s new production of Beyond the Score: Prokofiev Symphony No. 5, along with the final performance in Stephen Hough’s cycle of Tchaikovsky Piano Concertos.

  • Liadov: Baba-Yaga, Op. 56
  • Liadov: The Enchanted Lake, Op. 62
  • Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-Flat Minor, Op. 23 (Stephen Hough, piano)
  • Prokofiev: Symphony No. 5 in B-Flat Major, Op. 100
  • Tchaikovsky: The Storm (Alexander Polianichko, conductor)