PBA Online: Public Broadcasting Atlanta

French conductor Stéfane Denčve makes his CSO debut.

  • Prokofiev: Suite from The Love for Three Oranges
  • Prokofiev: Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63 (Leonidas Kavakos)
  • Roussel: The Spider’s Feast
  • Ravel: Suite No. 2 from Daphnis and Chloe
  • Rameau: Suite from Naďs (Frans Brueggen, conductor)